Vous êtes sure que vous voulez supprimer?

Avis sur les Escortes par les clients

  • AVIS

    Very nice girl with beautiful smile and great passion! Always happy to make u happy and also a perfect squirter in quantity and quality! Highly recommended!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    China

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    200 EUR
    JZY
    2019.01.18
  • AVIS

    Eva is the best. So much fun, naughty, sexy, sweet. Her photos are accurate but she is more beautiful in person. I enjoyed my time with her and she is great at conversation too. She is adorable. I saw her yesterday but I want to see her again soon. Unfortunately I return to the USA today, hope one day I will see her again.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Indonesia

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    3 hours

    Prix:

    600 EUR
    Scorpion23
    2019.01.18
  • AVIS

    Lara has around 19 years old she has baby face super cute. Really good blowjob, deep throat and cim. Good and big butt wow

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Portugal

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    150 EUR
    Ross
    2019.01.18
  • AVIS

    most super girl i met ,baby face.szuper body,smililing

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Austria

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Wien-Sulz

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    19 hours

    Prix:

    1000 EUR
    nikita
    2019.01.18
  • AVIS

    Not Sarah Kim or not the girl in pic. She's an agent and due to that it had created serious awkwardness between me and the girl he/she sent. I suggest if you decided to go on ahead and trust the positive review on her here, take my advice when she arrives msg the contact posted in her ad and ask to check her phone to see of she receives it or not. Just a tip for future bros out there diving in on this.

    I rate 2 stars out of 5. The girl she sent was passable but we got through the awkwardness using translator but still wasn't a pleasant experience. You've been warned.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    South Korea

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Seoul

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hour hours

    Prix:

    240 USD
    niloc
    2019.01.17
  • AVIS

    Guys this girl is the best. Really enjoyed plowing all her holes as she begged for more. Can't wait to see her again

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Trinidad and Tobago

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    120 USD
    LoyalLover
    2019.01.17
  • AVIS

    The best mistress in the egypt no no i mean the best goddess on the world

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Egypt

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    10000 EGP
    Slave hany
    2019.01.17
  • AVIS

    Kerry was wonderful. Very sweet and dedicated to make sure you enjoy the moment. If you like girls who can squirt, you won't regret you chose her!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    China

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    1500 CNY
    Steven
    2019.01.16
  • AVIS

    This lady is Fake!!!!!! Don't order !!!!!
    Other girl came through...

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Netherlands

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Amsterdam

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    150 EUR
    chris hansen
    2019.01.16
  • AVIS

    Lilly is hot and fun to be with. She was with my on a nye party. Intelligent girl and loves sex.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Poland

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Warsaw

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    24 hours

    Prix:

    8000 PLN
    carlod80
    2019.01.16
  • AVIS

    The lady was amazing ! Wasn't expecting anal but she agreed, nice tits as well (not huge like the photos but still good)

    Pays de la Réunion:

    UAE / Dubai

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Dubai

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    850 AED
    Adriano
    2019.01.16
  • AVIS

    Well I dont know how to start but she is awesome, She made my holidays even better, She is intelligent and also a very good listener. She ask you about yourself and than she treats you accordingly, She is even more beautiful then these photos. We had a good conversation about everything, she made me laugh and made me satisfied as well.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Portugal

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Lisbon

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    300 EUR
    MrT
    2019.01.16
  • AVIS

    We are a couple and we meet Sasha last month for a treesome,
    she was fantastic, perfect for a couple, she can be sweet and lovely with a female, and super sexy for the male, she gave a lot attention to my wife , she is also a nice and smart girl for a conversation pre and after...see you soon beautiful Sasha

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Japan

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Tokyo

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    600 USD
    luca e nina
    2019.01.15
  • AVIS

    Beautiful, sexy loves her job and fucks like a pornstar. She really knows how to suck a dick she really knows how to fuck a dick..she's hotter than her pictures. Give her a chance as your first choice option. Classy mature beautiful face and body..

    Pays de la Réunion:

    USA

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    250 USD
    Nativeman69
    2019.01.15
  • AVIS

    We had the best date with this babe! She is gorgeous precious and the best gift for our anniversary!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Finland

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Helsinki

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    800 EUR
    Megan & Aaron
    2019.01.15
  • AVIS

    These pictures are fake. I went to meet this girl but another girl came which was a real fart. I asked her pictures and she said 'we use similar pictures'. Dont waste your time for this crap.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Montenegro

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    150 EUR
    Arwen
    2019.01.14
  • AVIS

    450 SGD (no option for SGD)

    Where do I start on this review?...
    When I saw Giorga's ad I knew I had to meet her.
    From initially making the booking to meeting her I had to say Giorga's personality is A*. Friendly, engaging, cheeky and flirty... I knew this was going to be a good experience.

    When she opened the door... i was surprised. Giorga has the looks, body and personality.... ie a complete package. She was spontaneous and we kicked it off right away. Her GFE is amazing. I had to control myself a few times from blowing my load... it was a difficult task!! It was a great experience and I'll definitely see her again... maybe I'll take up her offer of a threesome with her friend for my next visit.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Singapore

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    450 EUR
    cygnus99
    2019.01.14
  • AVIS

    All the ladys from this agency have a age gap.
    All 20s in reality have 30s and goes on and on...

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Portugal

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Lisbon

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    150 EUR
    Karsten
    2019.01.13
  • AVIS

    i Had Great time with Angela, she is a lovely tender and fun companion ! Thank you to the agency that recommand Angela and im happy that i had a fantastic time while in Amsterdam ! See you soon Adam

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Netherlands

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Amsterdam

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    3 hours

    Prix:

    480 EUR
    adam BOgght
    2019.01.13
  • AVIS

    IT IS FAKE GIRL...Pictures not real and the girl in the room is highly age.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Egypt

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Cairo

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    4000 EGP
    Ultra
    2019.01.13
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | Le site est détenu et exploité par LBG Pro LTD 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, Royaume-Uni | Tous droits réservés!
Twitter